Поиск
Поиск
Close this search box.

Global mushroom news and trainings worldwide

Who we are and what we do

Global mushroom news and trainings

Почему вам стоит попробовать SuperChamp? Голландские добавки отличного качества

ПАРТНЕРЫ UMDIS

This post is also available in: Английский Русский Польский

Большинство производителей грибов в мире уверены, что для получения хорошего урожая необходимы добавки. В разных регионах используются разные добавки. Однако обычно производители сходятся во мнении: голландские добавки – это гарантия качества и безопасности.

Семейное предприятие SuperChamp уже более двадцати пяти лет является ведущим производителем добавок для выращивания грибов – со штаб-квартирой в Нидерландах и с глобальным охватом. Компания SuperChamp, основанная Адельбертом Ван Корлааром, сыном мельника, сочетает традиционные знания с современными технологиями для производства высококачественных добавок, улучшающих процесс выращивания грибов.

Опыт Адельберта в помоле и смешивании хлебной муки, полученный в семейном бизнесе, заложил основу для SuperChamp. Его жена Жанна поделилась ценной информацией из опыта своей семьи в выращивании грибов, что стало решающим – и тогда компания SuperChamp превратилась поставщики, ориентированного на грибы.

Деятельность SuperChamp началась в ответ на растущий спрос на добавки в регионе Боммелервард, одном из крупнейших центров выращивания грибов в Голландии. Заметив этот спрос, в 1988 году компания переключила свое внимание на разработку и производство добавок, предлагая хорошо сбалансированные и сложные смеси для ускорения выращивания грибов.

Сегодня SuperChamp располагает современным, полностью автоматизированным производственным комплексом, обеспечивающим бесперебойный процесс от получения товара до упаковки. Предприятие соответствует самым высоким стандартам гигиены, безопасности и надежностии и имеет сертификат ISO 22000 с 2014 года.

Разнообразие добавок: портфолио SuperChamp

Plant Pro: овощная добавка, обеспечивающая оптимальное распределение компоста для получения обильного урожая высококачественных грибов.

Mix P.: классика с более чем четвертьвековой надежностью, отличающаяся высоким содержанием белка и оптимальной структурой для эффективного распределения компоста.

Optimum Plus: созданная с использованием новейших технологий, эта добавка без ГМО обеспечивает сложный баланс гемицеллюлозы, целлюлозы, лигнина и белка.

Энергия: сверхпитательная добавка, специально разработанная для выращивания вешенки и обеспечивающая превосходное соотношение цены и качества.

Органика: полностью органическая смесь, отвечающая требованиям SKAL, специально разработанная для органических грибных ферм и обеспечивающая более высокий выход высококачественных грибов.

Базовый: непреходящая классика, известная своей стабильностью, высоким содержанием белка и полноценной растительной основой, предлагающая исключительное соотношение цены и качества.

В тесном сотрудничестве SuperChamp с клиентами, компания создает добавки, специально адаптированные для конкретных предприятий — предлагая гибкость в консультировании.

Превосходство в логистике

В SuperChamp всё вращается вокруг клиентов, в компании хорошо понимают, что своевременная доставка имеет жизненно важное значение для вашей организации. В SuperChamp сделка есть сделка. Здесь учитывают интерес клиента и гибко подходят к возможностям транспортировки и упаковки. Благодаря организации, которая может гибко реагировать на пожелания клиентов, и надежным партнерам по логистике, клиент может рассчитывать на SuperChamp!

Партнеры по логистике знают о высоких требованиях к качеству и гибкости. SuperChamp работает с постоянными перевозчиками, которые могут быстро реагировать в мировом масштабе, чтобы ваши запасы всегда находились на желаемом уровне.

Гарантия качества

SuperChamp строго соблюдает гигиену. Все сырье хранится в силосах, которые регулярно очищаются и постоянно проветриваются для обеспечения оптимальной гигиены. Производственное помещение представляет собой полностью закрытую систему, которая используется только для производства пищевых добавок и регулярно очищается. Таким образом, вам не придется идти на компромисс в отношении гигиены.

SuperChamp осуществляет контроль качества каждой партии и отбирает образцы, которые хранятся в течение одного года. С 2014 года SuperChamp сертифицирован по стандарту ISO 22000 и соответствует новейшим требованиям в области производства, гигиены, безопасности и отслеживания. Например, происхождение всего сырья для каждой производственной партии регистрируется, чтобы можно было отследить сырье продукта который получаете.

SuperChamp регулярно осуществляет контроль качества своего сырья и конечной продукции посредством входного и выходного контроля. Эти элементы управления способствуют постоянному высокому качеству.

Выбор SuperChamp означает выбор в пользу:

Обещание SuperChamp

— Большие, твердые, белые грибы с длительным сроком хранения, именно такими, какими их хочет видеть потребитель.

— Повышенная урожайность.

— Более быстрый процесс выращивания.

— Оптимальная гигиена продукта.

— Продукт, изготовленный по индивидуальному заказу.

— Гибкая организация, учитывающая ваши интересы.

Хотите узнать об условиях доставки и ценах?

Рови ван Корлаар,

SuperChamp,

rowi@superchamp.nl

+31 646 747 780

https://www.superchamp.co.uk/

Наши социальные сети

Наши рекламодатели

Курсы по выращиванию и сбору грибов

от агентства UMDIS

выберите свой

Publications

Огляд ринку грибів України за минулий тиждень 6-12 травня

На ирландской грибной ферме

Консультант агентсва УМДИС сейчас консультирует ирландскую ферму Kerrigans Mushrooms в Ко-Мит. Грибное агентство UMDIS консультирует по вопросам выращивания и сбора грибов, а также организует курсы для грибных ферм в Польше, Испании, Ирландии, Болгарии, Румынии, Казахстане, Австралии - а также в других странах. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать цены: iaumdis@gmail.com.

Три причины, по которым предприниматели хотят выращивать вешенку

Почему вы хотите выращивать вешенку? Есть несколько распространенных мотивов, по которым предприниматели чаще всего задумываются про выращивание вешенки. В этой статье я рассмотрю эти причины и дам рекомендации как действовать.

Грибной сектор в Пакистане

Грибы - не очень известная еда в Пакистане. Но рост населения и проникновение международной кухни делают грибы продуктом, на который стоит обратить внимание. Наш друг из Пакистана Ирфан Хамид рассказал нам, как сейчас выглядит грибная индустрия в Пакистане.

Мы провели день на производстве Agro-Projects — и вот что мы узнали

- Придет ли Шимон из производственного отдела? - спрашивает Даниэль Даевски, генеральный директор компании Agro-Projects Group, пока мы сидим в конференц-зале все вместе. Грибное агентство UMDIS посетило компанию, которая сегодня является одним из крупнейших поставщиков проектов "под ключ" для грибных шампиньонных ферм, ферм по вешенке и экзотическим грибам, и компостных заводов по всему миру - Agro-Projects.

59 фото Дней китайского грибоводства от SuperChamp, добавки

SuperChamp предлагает большой ассортимент добавок для грибов, чтобы получить лучший урожай, белые и сильные грибы. Задайте вопрос Rowi по почте rowi@superchamp.nl и телефону +31 646 747 780.

Поиск по публикациям

Курсы по выращиванию и сбору грибов

от агентства UMDIS

выберите свой

Подписаться на электронную рассылку UMDIS

Подписаться на Youtube канал UMDIS. Мы публикуем здесь интересную информацию о выращивании грибов, интервью с компаниями, проводим прямые трансляции и многое другое.

UMDIS Facebook page. Получайте наши новости прямо в свою ленту Facebook.

Search
Search
Close this search box.

Global mushroom news and trainings worldwide

Who we are and what we do

Global mushroom news and trainings

Why should you try SuperChamp? Dutch supplements of great quality

UMDIS PARTNERS

This post is also available in: English Russian Polish

Most of mushroom producers in the world are sure that supplements are essential for there good yield. In different regions different supplements are used. However usually growers agree – Dutch supplements are the guarantee of quality and safety.

For more than twenty-five years, SuperChamp, a family-owned business, has been a leading producer of supplements for mushroom cultivation – based in Netherlands, and with a global reach. Founded by Adelbert Van Korlaar, a miller’s son, SuperChamp combines traditional knowledge with modern techniques to deliver high-quality supplements that enhance the mushroom cultivation process.

Adelbert’s expertise in milling and mixing bread flour, gained from his family’s business, laid the foundation for SuperChamp. His wife, Jeanne, brought valuable insights from her family’s background in mushroom cultivation, which became crucial as SuperChamp evolved into a mushroom-focused company.

SuperChamp’s business started in response to the increasing demand for supplements in the Bommelerwaard region, one of the largest Dutch mushroom cultivation hubs. Recognizing this demand, the company shifted its focus to the development and production of supplements in 1988, providing well-balanced and sophisticated mixtures to accelerate mushroom cultivation.

Today, SuperChamp operates from a state-of-the-art, fully automated production facility, ensuring a seamless process from receiving goods to packaging. The facility adheres to the highest standards of hygiene, safety, and traceability, with ISO 22000 certification since 2014.

A Variety of Supplements: SuperChamp’s Portfolio

Plant Pro: A vegetable supplement ensuring optimal compost distribution for a bountiful yield of high-quality mushrooms.

Mix P.: A classic with over a quarter-century of reliability, featuring a high protein content and optimal structure for effective compost distribution.

Optimum Plus: Crafted with the latest know-how, this non-GMO supplement provides a sophisticated balance of hemicellulose, cellulose, lignin, and protein.

Energy: An extra-nutritious supplement tailored for oyster mushroom cultivation, promising a superior price-quality ratio.

Organic: A fully organic mix meeting SKAL requirements, specially designed for organic companies, ensuring a higher yield of high-quality mushrooms.

Basic: An enduring classic known for stability, high protein content, and a complete vegetable base, offering an exceptional price-quality ratio.

In addition to that SuperChamp collaborating closely with customers, the company creates supplements customized for specific applications, offering flexibility in consultation.

Logistics Excellence

At SuperChamp everything revolves around customers and the company is well aware that a timely delivery is of vital importance for your organisation. At SuperChamp, a deal is a deal.  They consider client`s interest and are flexible in transport and packaging possibilities. Thanks to the company`s organization that can respond to all wishes in a flexible way and to the reliable logistics partners, the client always can count on SuperChamp!

The logistics partners are familiar with the high demands regarding quality and flexibility. SuperChamp works with steady, permanent transporters who can react quickly on a worldwide scale so that your stock is always at the desired level.

Quality Assurance

SuperChamp strongly commits to hygiene. All raw materials are stored in silos that are regularly cleaned and constantly aerated for optimal hygiene. The production facility is a completely closed system that is only used for the production of supplements and that is regularly cleaned. In that way, you don’t have to compromise regarding hygiene.
SuperChamp performs quality controls on each batch and takes a sample that is retained for a period of one year. Since 2014, SuperChamp has been ISO 22000 certified and meets the latest requirements in terms of production, hygiene, safety and traceability. For example, the origin of all raw materials per production batch is registered so that it is always possible to trace the raw materials of your product.

SuperChamp regularly performs quality controls on its raw materials and end products through entry and exit controls. These controls contribute to a constant, high quality.

Choosing SuperChamp means opting for:

The promise of SuperChamp

– Large, firm, white mushrooms with a long shelf life, exactly as the consumer likes to see them.

– An increased yield.

– A faster cultivation process.

– Optimal hygiene of the product.

– A tailor-made product.

– A flexible organization that considers your interests.

Want to ask about terms of deliveries and pricing?

Rowi van Korlaar,

SuperChamp,

rowi@superchamp.nl

+31 646 747 780,

https://www.superchamp.co.uk/

Mushroom growing and harvesting courses

from UMDIS Agency
choose yours

Our social media

Our advertisers

Publications

Edward Lewandowsky

Edward Lewandowsky published his book about pleurotus growing (in Spanish)

Edward Lewandowsky, the grower at one of the largest mushroom farms in Spain, has been working in the cultivated mushroom sector for more than 20 years, sharing his experience. This book is intended for growers, cultivation specialists and all lovers of the world of cultivated mushrooms.

Webinar on 29th of May – How to choose and use NETS

On Wednesday, May 29th, UMDIS Mushroom Agency invites one of the very famous Dutch growers, Jeroen Van Lier, to talk about nets for mushroom farms and compost yards. Nets are a very important part of a farm and compost yard's functioning. Not every grower knows how to choose a net and to use it – actually, this is a more complicated process than it appears.

On the Irish mushroom farm

Our grower is now consulting an Irish farm Kerrigans Mushrooms in Co Meath. UMDIS Mushroom Agency consults on mushroom growing and mushroom picking - and organises courses for mushroom farms in Poland, Spain, Ireland, Bulgaria, Romaina, Kazachstan, Australia - as well as other countries. Contact us to know the prices: iaumdis@gmail.com.

Three reasons why entrepreneurs want to grow oyster mushrooms

Why do you want to grow oyster mushrooms? There are a few common motives why entrepreneurs most often think about growing oyster mushrooms. In this article, I will look at these reasons and give recommendations on how to proceed.

Mushroom sector in Pakistan

Mushrooms are not a very famous food in Pakistan. But population growth and the penetration of international cuisine make mushrooms a product worth considering. Our friend from Pakistan Irfan Hameed told us what the mushroom industry in Pakistan looks like now.

We spent a day at Agro-Projects` production site – and that is what we found out

- Will Szymon from the production department come? – asks Daniel Dajewski, CEO of Agro-Projects Group, while we sit in the conference room all together. UMDIS Mushroom Agency has come to visit the company, which is now one of the largest suppliers of turnkey projects for mushroom farms and compost yards worldwide – Agro-Projects.

Search for publications